Town of Washington Recreation
Register Now

Recreation Commission

The Town of Washington Recreation Commission acts in an advisory and volunteer capacity to promote, aid and encourage recreational opportunities, including the development of recreation facilities and programs, for residents of the Town of Washington and Millbrook Central School District.  The Commission is composed of seven members, appointed by the Town of Washington Town Board, to terms of four years. There are two term limits. To be eligible for appointment to the Commission, one must be a resident of the Town of Washington.

Staff Details


Aaron Kelly


Dawn Tompkins


Brian Kelly


Jason Zmudosky


Kim Moffitt


Myndi Hill

Return to Previous List